4.1 ROAS On Google Shopping Day 1!

Hey everyone.

So it’s a bit late but I will cover the last 4 weeks or so.

So let’s get started.

For everyone not aware, I’m currently running google ads.

My strategy is like the following: $50/ day budget, manual cpc, $.5 bid, spend up to $50 → 100 clicks → goal: 2-3 sales if a winner.

So lets get into the numbers:

Oktober 12.

This day, 0 sales

Oktober 13.

Oktober 14.

Oktober 15.

Oktober 16.

Oktober 17.

Oktober 18.

Oktober 19.

Oktober 20.

Those 7-8 Days

I haven’t done any optimizations so far. There is still a lot of room for improvement.

I’m pretty happy with the results. BE for the first testing is fine especially because there is so much stuff I can splittest to increase AOV and CR.

Oktober 21. - Oktober 28.

There I had a big refund of a big order not related to this product. But still dragged down profits a lot.

I’m still looking to improve CR.

I just installed gempages to be able to splittest product pages since google optimize is not active anymore.

I also have to splittest prices and upsells.

I will keep you updated on the progress. I also will launch another product today. Will see how it goes.

Web Design Business

So now for my other small side business.

I build websites for local business and automate their processes.

It’s pretty nice because I can charge $800-$2000 per website + $97-$297 per month for the software.

I use GoHighLevel for this.

The nice thing, I pay $97 for 3 sub accounts, which means 3 people at $97 + web design fee.

Next plan is $297/m with unlimited sub accounts. My goal is to get my clients pay for my subscription first and then get new clients creating monthly cashflow and profit for me.

If you want to get more updates about this as well let me know and I will add a section like this on every post.

After the trial ends you can request to renew it another 14 days.

Thats what I did so I didn’t have to pay it for myself until I got my first client.

Have a nice day and see you in the next update.

Tools & Software I Use (You support my podcast by using my link - thank you❤️)

Website & Funnel Builder

Suppliers I Use:

Product Research: